Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 4

Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 4

Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Genre: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Date de sortie: 2009-12-13
  • Age: TV-14
  • Episodes: 11
  • Prix iTunes: USD 7.99
  • Prix iTunes HD: USD 9.99
226 Evaluations


Everything is about to get a whole lot crazier for the Kardashians! First, get a front-row seat to the wedding of the year as Khloe Kardashian weds L.A. Lakers star Lamar Odom. Watch the evolution of their whirlwind romance, from Lamar's romantic proposal to the family's unexpected reactions to the star-studded ceremony and reception. But now that the fairytale fete is over, how will these newlyweds deal with the reality of being husband and wife? Plus, the family comes together to help Kourtney through her first pregnancy, but quickly become divided over their feelings for the baby’s father Scott. Kim copes with a breakup and must learn to move on from the love of her life Reggie Bush, and gets a dangerous reality check when she realizes she has a stalker. Meanwhile, Rob must deal with his own demons when he lands in the hospital after accidentally taking a drug unbeknownst to him.


Titre Durée Prix
1 The Wedding 1:25:07 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
2 Scott On the Rocks 42:36 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
3 Hot Cup of Love 21:40 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
4 Baby Blues 21:40 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
5 Shape Up or Ship Out 42:41 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
6 Must Love Dogs 21:52 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
7 Body Blows 42:41 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
8 Weekend from Hell 22:00 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
9 I Want Your Sex 21:34 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
10 Blame It On the Alcohol 42:15 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
11 Delivering Baby Mason 21:35 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes