Doctor Who, Season 4

Doctor Who, Season 4

Doctor Who

  • Genre: Science-fiction et fantasy
  • Date de sortie: 2008-11-08
  • Episodes: 14
  • Prix iTunes: EUR 11.99
1,693 Evaluations


Cette page vous donne accès à la version anglaise de cette série TV. Vous pouvez accéder à la version en français en effectuant la recherche Dr Who, Saison 4 dans l'iTunes Store. Hot on the heels of the acclaimed third series, Doctor Who returns for a fourth instalment with a familiar face alongside the Doctor. Award-winning actor Catherine Tate returns as the Doctor’s new companion, reprising her role as Donna Noble who was featured in the 2006 Christmas special The Runaway Bride. Now reunited, the Doctor and Donna travel back to Pompeii in 79 AD on the eve of the infamous eruption where people are slowly turning to stone, investigate a series of grisly murders with the help of Agatha Christie, journey to the home world of the sinister Ood and come face to face an old enemy of the Doctor’s. Series 4 also sees the return of the Doctor’s previous companions, the vivacious Rose Tyler (Billie Piper) and the feisty Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman). Starring David Tennant (Casanova, Recovery, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire), Catherine Tate (The Catherine Tate Show, Big Train, Bleak House), Billie Piper (The Sally Lockhart Mysteries, Canterbury Tales), Freema Agyeman (Torchwood, The Bill, Crossroads), Producer Phil Collinson (Sea of Souls); Executive Producers: Julie Gardner (Life on Mars, Torchwood), Russell T. Davies; Writers: Russell T. Davies (Queer as Folk, Torchwood, The Second Coming), Steven Moffat (Coupling, Jekyll).


Titre Durée Prix
1 Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned 1:12:00 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
2 Partners In Crime 48:40 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
3 The Fires of Pompeii 48:31 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
4 Planet of the Ood 43:53 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
5 The Sontaran Stratagem 44:49 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
6 The Poison Sky 44:57 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
7 The Doctor’s Daughter 45:27 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
8 The Unicorn and the Wasp 45:00 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
9 Silence In the Library 43:17 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
10 Forest of the Dead 45:33 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
11 Midnight 44:07 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
12 Turn Left 49:42 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
13 The Stolen Earth 45:59 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes
14 Journey's End 1:03:06 EUR 2.49 Sur iTunes


  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par
  • Par