Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Date de sortie: 1999-01-31
  • Age: TV-14
  • Episodes: 7
  • Prix iTunes: USD 9.99
2,756 Evaluations


Meet the Griffins — Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Death Has a Shadow 22:31 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
2 I Never Met the Dead Man 22:28 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
3 Chitty Chitty Death Bang 22:32 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
4 Mind Over Murder 22:29 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
5 A Hero Sits Next Door 22:24 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
6 The Son Also Draws 22:12 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
7 Brian: Portrait of a Dog 22:33 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes