Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Season 1

Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Season 1

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Date de sortie: 1997-03-10
  • Episodes: 12
  • Prix iTunes: USD 19.99
972 Evaluations


After moving to Sunnydale, California, Buffy Anne Summers just wants to be a normal teenager. Back in Los Angeles, her first Watcher had died; she inadvertently burned down the school gymnasium at her old high school; and her parents got a divorce. The move to Sunnydale is supposed to give both her and her mother, Joyce, a clean slate. But then she meets the school librarian, Rupert Giles, and quickly learns there is no escaping her destiny.

With Giles as her new Watcher, she reluctantly steps back into her role as the Slayer. But this time she is not fighting alone. She now has an inner circle of special friends - Willow, Xander, Cordelia, and a mysterious young man named Angel - ready to join the fight and drive in a stake or two if need be.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Welcome to the Hellmouth 43:28 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
2 The Harvest 45:03 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
3 Witch 45:03 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
4 Teacher's Pet 45:06 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
5 Never Kill a Boy On the First Date 44:53 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
6 The Pack 44:54 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
7 Angel 45:01 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
8 I, Robot, You, Jane 44:51 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
9 The Puppet Show 44:56 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
10 Nightmares 44:53 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
11 Out of Mind...Out of Sight 44:47 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
12 The Prophecy Girl 45:19 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes