It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Season 1

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Season 1

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Date de sortie: 2006-05-03
  • Age: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 8
  • Prix iTunes: USD 6.93
576 Evaluations


It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia is a half-hour comedy that focuses on four friends who own and operate a bar in South Philadelphia and try to maintain the balance of power between their business and friendship. In the show's first season, the gang tries to prove Charlie is not a racist; a girl from Charlie's past reveals that he is a father; they relive their high school years; the gang learns Charlie might have cancer; the guys buy a gun; Mac and Dennis get close to a dead man's granddaughter; and their gym teacher has been accused of molestation.


Titre Durée Prix
1 The Gang Gets Racist 22:24 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
2 Charlie Wants an Abortion 22:38 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
3 Underage Drinking 22:32 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
4 Charlie Has Cancer 22:40 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
5 Gun Fever 21:33 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
6 The Gang Finds a Dead Guy 22:37 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
7 Charlie Got Molested 19:15 USD 0.99 Sur iTunes
8 Making of the Sunny Pilot 15:10 Free Sur iTunes