Westworld, Season 1

Westworld, Season 1


  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Date de sortie: 2016-10-02
  • Episodes: 23
  • Prix iTunes: USD 28.99
  • Prix iTunes HD: USD 29.99
3,526 Evaluations


Created for television by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, WESTWORLD is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin – exploring a world in which every human appetite, not matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged. Exploring what it means to be human through the eyes of the lifelike AI “hosts” in the park, the series investigates the boundaries of an exotic world set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past. Meticulously crafted and artfully designed. Westworld offers its guests an unparalleled, immersive world where they have the freedom to become who they’ve always wanted to be – or who they never knew they were. No rules, no laws, no judgment. Live without limits. Anthony Hopkins, Ed Harris, Evan Rachel Wood, James Marsden, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright and more star in this one hour drama series from Bad Robot Production and Kilter Films.


Titre Durée Prix
1 The Original 1:08:03 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
2 Chestnut 58:32 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
3 The Stray 58:25 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
4 Dissonance Theory 58:31 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
5 Contrapasso 56:31 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
6 The Adversary 57:11 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
7 Trompe L'Oeil 56:28 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
8 Trace Decay 57:34 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
9 The Well-Tempered Clavier 58:25 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
10 The Bicameral Mind 1:29:58 USD 2.99 Sur iTunes
11 Westworld: Trailer 02:11 Free Sur iTunes
12 An Invitation to the Set 02:14 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
13 Welcome to Westworld: About the Series 02:11 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
14 Reality of A.I.: Westworld 04:28 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
15 Welcome to Westworld 07:41 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
16 The Big Moment: Bernard Faces an Unlikel 01:21 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
17 The Big Moment: Teddy Versus the Man in 01:56 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
18 The Big Moment: A Host Self-Sabotages 01:53 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
19 The Big Moment: Maeve Gets An Answer 01:36 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
20 The Big Moment: Dr. Ford's Blood Sacrifi 01:36 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
21 The Big Moment: The Truth About Bernard 02:21 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
22 The Big Moment: Dr. Ford's New Narrative 03:51 Saison seulement Sur iTunes
23 Crafting the Narrative 29:15 Saison seulement Sur iTunes