Chicago PD, Season 3

Chicago PD, Season 3

Chicago PD

  • Genre: Drama
  • Date de sortie: 2015-10-01
  • Age: TV-14
  • Episodes: 24
  • Prix iTunes: USD 34.99
  • Prix iTunes HD: USD 39.99
1,434 Evaluations


At the center of "Chicago P.D." is Detective Sgt. Hank Voight (Jason Beghe), who is at ground zero against the war on crime in Chicago. He will do ANYTHING to bring criminals to justice. From multiple Emmy Award-winning executive producer Dick Wolf and the team behind the hit series “Chicago Fire,” ‘Chicago P.D.” is a riveting police drama about the men and women of the Chicago Police Department’s elite Intelligence Unit, combatting the city’s most heinous offenses – organized crime, drug trafficking, high profile murders and beyond. Hand-picked as the head of the Unit is Voight, who has assembled a team of diverse detectives who share his passion, and commitment to keep the city safe. They include: Detective Antonio Dawson (Jon Seda) who is more level-headed and “by the book” than his counterpart; Jay Halstead (Jesse Lee Soffer), a brash young detective who previously saw active military duty in the Middle East; Halstead’s partner Erin Lindsay (Sophia Bush), a former “bad girl” who turned her life around with Voight’s help; Alvin Olinsky (Elias Koteas), an experienced undercover detective and confidante for Voight; and Adam Ruzek (Patrick John Flueger), a quick-witted cadet plucked from the police academy as Olinsky’s partner. The Unit includes a new member in the form of Kevin Atwater (LaRoyce Hawkins), a charismatic patrolman who recently was brought upstairs. Kim Burgess (Marina Squerciati) and Sean Roman (Brian Geraghty) assist with the unit but on a daily basis they work the streets as uniform patrol officers often working with intelligence whenever necessary. Desk Sgt. Trudy Platt (Amy Morton) runs a tight precinct with tough love although she lets her softer more vulnerable side shine through from time to time.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Life Is Fluid 42:56 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
2 Natural Born Storyteller 41:13 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
3 Actual Physical Violence 42:12 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
4 Debts of the Past 41:04 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
5 Climbing Into Bed 42:28 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
6 You Never Know Who's Who 42:56 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
7 A Dead Kid, a Notebook, and a Lot of May 42:55 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
8 Forget My Name 42:50 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
9 Never Forget I Love You 42:57 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
10 Now I'm God 42:44 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
11 Knocked the Family Right Out 41:11 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
12 Looking Out for Stateville 42:04 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
13 Hit Me 42:18 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
14 The Song of Gregory William Yates 42:12 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
15 A Night Owl 42:49 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
16 The Cases That Need to Be Solved 42:46 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
17 Forty-Caliber Bread Crumb 41:31 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
18 Kasual with a K 42:01 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
19 If We Were Normal 42:37 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
20 In a Duffel Bag 40:29 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
21 Justice 43:07 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
22 She's Got Us 42:52 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
23 Start Digging 42:29 USD 1.99 Sur iTunes
24 The Season 2 Cliffhanger 02:36 Free Sur iTunes