Sting: Live In Berlin

Sting: Live In Berlin

Par Sting & Steven Mercurio

  • Genre: Films de concerts
  • Date de sortie: 2016-10-28
  • Age: -16
  • Durée: 2h 4min
  • Réalisateur: Sting & Steven Mercurio 94804
  • Pays de production: United Kingdom
  • Prix iTunes: EUR 12.99
  • iTunes prix récent: EUR 2.99
5 Evaluations


This live collection features Sting Live in Berlin, accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra conducted by Steven Mercurio. Culled from Sting’s critically acclaimed world tour, Symphonicity, this exclusive compilation features many of his greatest hits, including “Roxanne,” “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic,” “King Of Pain,” “Fields Of Gold,” and more, all re-imagined for symphonic arrangement. Featuring special guest Branford Marsalis, this live concert experience is quintessential Symphonicity!


regarder le film en HD